digitran-spezialmaschinen-home-slider
Kosmetikartikel - Beautyprodukte dekoriert mit DIGITRAN Heißtransferbildern

Experienced Full Service for Digital Heat Transfer Printing, Heat Transfer Machines and Decoration Services

High Quality, Safe and Unique

DIGITRAN is the brand for high quality digital printing solutions. Representing an alliance of leading companies we offer a unique technology for the decoration of your products. Therefore we combined digital printing technology with the heat transfer process. Due to this combination we can print high resolution images as well as personalized artwork both fast and cost-efficient. Utilizing our digital printing technology the process is perfectly matched to print small and mid-size orders.

To make you benefit from this process we offer everything that is needed. From digitally printed heat transfer decals and semi or fully automatic heat transfer machines to a decoration service.

You have a question? We are here to answer it.

digitran-spezialmaschinen-main-pic-home

DIGITRAN News

Multi-Transfer TURBOTRAN 61

Multi-Transfer with the TURBOTRAN 6.1 – Live at the FESPA 2019

There are only a few weeks left until FESPA 2019 begins and also Kammann Spezialmaschinen und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist getting ready for it. This year the they will show the full spectrum of heat transfer technology. From heat transfer machines to heat transfer decals and decorated products.
Read More
Cosmetic Business 2018 - DIGITRAN

DIGITRAN @ Cosmetic Business 2018

Also this year the DIGITRAN process is present at the Cosmetic Business. Learn about the options of this cost-efficient decoration technology for small volume orders, presonalizations and special editions. Get convinced by an outstanding print quality and our solutions for printing on tubes, bottles, jars and other products from the cosmetic industry. We will welcome you at our booth in hall 2 - D24.
Read More

DIGITRAN Heat Transfer Machines

Application-oriented: We design and build customized DIGITRAN machine systems matching the customers' needs so that they can benefit from the digital heat transfer technology.

About DIGITRAN

Experienced full service for heat transfer decorations: We offer heat transfer machines  as well as the printing service for digital heat transfer decals for no-migration, photo-realistic applications.

DIGITRAN-Process

The DIGITRAN-process is a unique combination of digital printing and heat transfer decoration. The result: A printing process for photo-realistic heat transfer decals which can be applied onto a wide range of shapes and materials.

DIGITRAN Heat Transfer Decals

For our digital heat transfer decals we use a special heat transfer material that is harmless and can be recycled. It can be applied onto pens, tubes, cups, papercubes, folding meters and many other articles.

Custom Machines

Every one of our heat transfer machines is designed to fit your needs. From a semi automatic machine to start with to fully automatic machine systems including registration, handling and pretreatment options.

Unique Process

With our digital printing technology for heat transfer decorations we offer photo-realistic printing options that can be personalized with no minimum quantity. These special heat transfer decals can then be applied on your product using heat and pressure.

High-Quality Printing

The DIGITRAN heat transfer process makes it possible to apply 1200 dpi prints with high glass on your products. Additionally these prints do not contain any harmful substances as UV-curable monomers or VOCs.

Endless Applications

One major advantage of the DIGITRAN printing technology is the flexibility and cost-efficiency especially for small quantities. You can rely on flawless printing results on flat, cylindrical and tapered products.

We do the printing.

Your products printed
just in time.

digitran-spezialmaschinen-home-slider
Kosmetikartikel - Beautyprodukte dekoriert mit DIGITRAN Heißtransferbildern

Erfahrener Full Service für Digitaldruck, Heißtransfer­maschinen und Dekorations­lösungen

Hochwertig, Unbedenklich und Einzigartig

DIGITRAN ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für hochwertige Leistungen in der Digitaldruck-Dekoration. Entstanden aus dem Zusammenschluss mehrerer führender Unternehmen, bieten wir ein einzigartiges Verfahren zur Veredelung Ihrer Produkte. Dazu habe wir Digitaldruck Technologie mit dem Heißtransfer-Verfahren kombiniert. Auf diese Weise können hoch aufgelöste Druckbilder sowie Personalisierungen schnell und kosteneffizient umgesetzt werden. Durch unsere digitale Drucktechnologie ist das Verfahren insbesondere für die Bedruckung von kleinen und mittleren Losgrößen optimal geeignet.

Damit auch Sie von diesem Verfahren profitieren können bieten wir alles was Sie benötigen an. Von den digital gedruckten Heißtransferbilder, über voll- und halbautomatische Heißtransfermaschinen bis hin zum Dekorations-Service.

Sie haben Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

digitran-heisstransfer-spezialmaschinen

Neues bei DIGITRAN

Multi-Transfer TURBOTRAN 6.1

Multi-Transfer mit der TURBOTRAN 6.1 – Live auf der FESPA 2019

Es sind nur noch wenige Wochen bis zur FESPA 2019 und auch bei Kammann Spezialmaschinen und Steuerungstechnik GmbH laufen die Vorbereitungen. Dieses Jahr wird das gesamte Spektrum des Heißtransfers präsentiert. Von Heißtransfermaschinen über Heißtransferbilder bis zum veredelten Produkt.
Lesen Sie weiter
Cosmetic Business 2018 - DIGITRAN

DIGITRAN @ Cosmetic Business 2018

Auch dieses Jahr ist das DIGITRAN-Verfahren auf der Cosmetic Business vertreten. Informieren Sie sich über die Möglichkeiten, Kleinstserien, Personalisierungen und Sondereditionen kosteneffizient zu bedrucken. Überzeugen Sie sich an unserem Stand (Halle 2 - D24) von einer herausragenden Druckqualität sowie unseren Lösungen für Tuben, Flaschen, Tiegel und weitere Produkte aus der Kosmetik.
Lesen Sie weiter

DIGITRAN Heißtransfermaschinen

Maximal anwendungsbezogen: Wir bauen für Sie ein individuelles DIGITRAN Maschinensystem, mit dem Sie die Vorzüge der digitalen Heißtransfer-Dekoration optimal in Ihrem Unternehmen nutzen.

Über DIGITRAN

Erfahrener Full Service für die Heißtransferdekoration: Wir bieten Ihnen Heißtransfermaschinen sowie in unserer Druckerei gedruckte migrationslose und fotorealistische Heißtransferbilder.

DIGITRAN Verfahren

Das DIGITRAN Heißtransfer-Verfahren verbindet auf einzigartige Weise Digitaldruck und Heißtransfer-Dekoration. Das Ergebnis: ein Druckverfahren, das hochwertigste Druckergebnisse auf einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Druckobjekte ermöglicht.

DIGITRAN Heißtransferbilder

Für die fotorealistische Dekoration von Stiften, Tuben, Bechern, Hülsen, Zettelblöcken und vielen weiteren Artikeln verwenden wir spezielle Heißtransfer-Druckfolien aus gesundheitlich unbedenklichem und recycelbarem Material.

Individuelle Maschinen

Jede unserer Heißtransfermaschinen ist exakt auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten: vom universellen Halbautomaten bis zum vollautomatisierten Maschinensystem samt Passerung, Handling und Vorbehandlung.

Einzigartiges Verfahren

Mit unserem Digitaldruck für die Heißtransfer-Dekoration drucken wir fotorealistische Bilder auf speziellen Träger-Folien, personalisiert und ohne Mindeststückzahl. Diese Digitaldruck-Bilder werden dann mittels Hitze und Druck auf Ihre Artikel transferiert.

Hochwertige Druckqualität

Mit dem speziellen DIGITRAN Heißtransfer-Verfahren übertragen wir fotorealistische Digitaldrucke mit herausragendem Glanz auf Ihre Artikel – natürlich immer in erstklassiger, unbedenklicher Qualität ohne UV- oder Lösemittelfarben.

Vielseitige Einsetzbarkeit

Ein überzeugender Vorteil des DIGITRAN Verfahrens ist seine Flexibilität und Einsetzbarkeit auch bei geringer Stückzahl: Verlassen Sie sich auf makellose Druckergebnisse – auch für flache, zylindrische oder konische Artikel.

Wir machen für Sie Druck.

Ihre Werbeartikel und andere Objekte
bedrucken wir just-in-time.